Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CHMuncie

43 year old woman | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only have one chance at life so live each day fully, enjoy the small things that make you smile, and love with all your heart.

In her own words

I am looking for my Mr Right not Mr. Perfect. A best friend, a soulmate, the one person who understands you. Some things I have realized that are important in order to find happiness is LIVE everyday to the fullest, LOVE everyday - embrace all that life offers ( there is a reason for everything) and lastly, LAUGH as often as you can. As with most most people, Im hoping to find someone to compliment my life. Someone who shares some of the same interests yet can bring something new and exciting. Someone who is happy with who they are and comfortable and confident in themselves. I love to play a game of tag with the kids and puppy in the yard, love to lose the driveway basketball game, or take a spin around the block on bikes. On the must list: Honesty... Integrity... Respectful... Able to communicate... A man of faith... be able to make me laugh... And most important , be able to accept love and return it... Pretty simple, huh? If you think you could possibly be Mr. Right, send a quick "Hi"..... you never know where you may find that right person!! Good luck in finding your right match!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

We have a new puppy. He is breaking us in very well!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Museums and Art Gallery. People who have talent and share with the world..I say thank you! Speaking from a person who can not hold a tune or draw a stick figure

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love to talk and communicate. I guess that could be why I have a degree in Psychology. Love to be outdoors and walk and enjoy nature. I enjoy a quiet evening by a fire or dressing up and going out on the town.

For fun

I love to walk, run, and do yoga daily!! I enjoy the busy times, yet also like to take time to relax. Love to read by a fire, and love all music from classical to live bands!

Last read

Lately educational material, and of course a romance novel every now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is very important in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS- Psychology and Counseling AS- Respiratory Therapy /PSG I enjoy my career by utilizing both degrees to Educate and counsel patients and families on their lung diseases and How they can improve their quality of life.