Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coopmost

36 year old woman | Dermott, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 2000 miles of Snyder, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Once I know people know who I am, it gives me a lot of licence and freedom to behave in ways I wouldn't normally. Larry David

In her own words

Greetings Troglodytes, A little about me - *I love to be around people but have no qualms with being alone. *I am - a natural beauty no make up and most definitely no frills or lace here fellas- what you see is what you get. * I'm pretty demanding but also extremely giving. *I would like to think that I am open minded. *I'm fickle at times - wait.... no I'm not .. *.I love helping people to a fault but whatev - I am a strong believer in karma. * I love to laugh at you but can't laugh at myself - hahaha :) * I'm extremely sarcastic. * I can be blunt and bold. * My family and the relationships I've created are extremely important to me. * In the mid 90's I was crowned world champion of Tecmo Bowl, Contra and Wizard and Warriors. Pretty impressive TRIPLE CROWN eh? Please don't be intimidated. * I'm also very modest ! You - well ... *just be sincere *like tom-boys *be able to jump rope. :) *enjoy jigsaw puzzles *put family first *be able to communicate openly and freely about everything *adore my cute smile *have a fond appreciation for coloring books *love children *be easy going - don't sweat the small things *be able to handle getting your candy ___ handed to you every time we do anything competitive *hate gambling *find beauty in everything and everyone. *be somewhat outgoing *be okay with just being still *be somewhat active i.e., put up some kind of fight when I own you *enjoy cartoons *don't own a pair of sweats with something written on the BUTT *don't define yourself by material things *have a wide range of music taste *must love reading aloud : ) *have some patience *be a mad TRASH talker *enjoy dancing *find enjoyment with playing with rocks: throwing rocks at the moon, skipping rocks, stacking rocks, rock fights ..:) *possess a strong work ethic *'MERICA! *have little to no tolerance for inconsiderate/selfish people *be able to handle my dry sense of humor If you have matched 85.4% of these qualities- please by all means lets talk. Good luck ... Addendum:: I'm in search of a committed relationship that will eventually lead to something "special." So, if you are 30 plus and you have your dating age range starting between 18 & 21 we won't be a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Wish I had a Giant Schnauzer but for some reason cats are starting to appeal to me (sigh). A sign ... Hahahaha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Milwaukee,WI in the summer & the winter Victor, Idaho

Favorite things

Music! Some of my favorite artist: Bon Iver, Sade, Everything but the Girl, The Sundays, Swing Out Sisters, Lalah Hathaway, India Arie, Paul Simon, Pedro the Lion, Joe, Maxwell, Phoenix, Fleet Foxes, Ingrid Michaelson, Tracy Chapman ...

For fun

Sleeping, walking backwards, ripping paper, counting blades of grass, chasing clouds and butterflies, taking my sweet time, dancing at inappropriate times, body slamming my nephews, smacking my water - a skill that has taken me years to perfect.

Last read

Gil Fried's Facility management .. YAWN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - History MS - Sports Admin