Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1audi83

31 year old woman | Fairview Park, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a "forever friend

In her own words

I'd like to find a man who is respectful, kind, and funny. A laid-back personality would be nice along with being patient and understanding. If you have an out-going personality that would be helpful. (I tend to be more reserved, until you get to know me better, lol) I would like to find someone who is comfortable to be around. Sometimes I like to go out to do things, but after a long day/week, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie is very appealing. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. Am most comfy in jeans and a T-shirt, although I hear I clean up ok too. ;) I like to drive with loud music and windows down, once in a while, if the weather is nice. Spend lots of time with family and close friends. Sometimes read, listen to music, or mess around on computer in free time. I love animals and kids. I like to drive around the metroparks, enjoy the zoo, random 'art' projects, baking (when the mood strikes), I like tea vs. coffee but a Carmel frapp w whip is a must on occasion. Love going to put-in-bay for the day in the summer time My friends would tell you that I have a huge heart and that I try to help anyone I can. I can be very silly but am also responsible when I need to be I am a full-time nanny for 3 year old special needs twins and their 1 year old brother. I also have a 2 year old little girl. Love my job although it can be stressful. Lol. I am pursuing my masters degree and plan to be done by Dec 2014. Feel free to message me so we can get to know each other better

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 1 cat. He was given to me by a co-worker who was unable to keep him. He is very social and loveable. I'm told he doesn't act much like a cat. lol My favorite animal is a seahorse. I would love to have some, someday.

Favorite hot spots

metro parks, zoo

Favorite things

tv: Faceoff, animal planet, CSI, NCIS (i'm sure there are others), old Daria re-runs! Horseback riding, snorkeling, put-in-bay, animals

For fun

I like to watch a lot of different movies. Enjoy walks in the park. Going to museums. Boats, horseback-riding, listening to music....

Last read

fav. author: Laurell K. Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
pursuing master's degree