
lindsay98

34 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Midwestern girl

In her own words

Hi, my name is Lindsay. I just moved to the Phoenix valley from Wisconsin to finish school at ASU, looking for anyone to introduce me to this area, fun, outgoing, looking for NICE people, HARD to find here!! My friends know me best as a down-to-earth girl who loves to have fun and very lighthearted and cheery. I am very much the girl next door. I am not the Scottsdale type and really don't prefer to hang out there. I have a real problem with fake people. You really can't meet people in the bars here, so I am trying this a different way. I have never done this before and don't know what to think about it. It is normally something I probably wouldn't do, but I gave it a try anyway. I am going to school to be an Accountant with a second degree in Spanish. I have traveled to Costa Rica and plan to study abroad in Spain within the next year. So if there is anyone out there that speaks Spanish, I like that too. I like to work out in my spare time, go shopping when I have money, and I work the rest of the time at Dillard's while going to school. I like it out here, but it is really hard to find good, quality, NON-FAKE people, so if you are one of those REAL people, drop me an e-mail. Bye!!! I am basically looking for anyone who likes to have a good time, very down-to-earth, nice, smart, honest, doesn't let things bother them, and easy-going. A good-sense of humor is also good. They have to make me laugh and make me feel comfortable, again NO fake people. I like someone who isn't worried about his looks and who isn't out to impress people, just someone who doesn't care what other people think and can have fun with the people they are with. An educated person is a plus with a good physique. Even though I may sound picky, I really am not, just as long as they are fun, laid back and interesting, someone who can make me laugh. I like crazy, goofy people. They make me feel most comfortable. I would them to have some traits like me, but I would also like them to have many more things that are different, so that there is something to talk about. If you think you are one of these, write me an e-mail. Bye

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral