
animechick2216

27 year old woman | Hanover Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope you enjoy my fun side!

In her own words

Oh NO! Another person who's single out there!! Help me out people.... Hey cute guys out there...Im here to see if someone is out there waiting for me, wanting to be with me forever. Let's see if your up to the challenge.. I am a 26 year old girl who live's with her parents....I know I know...lame right? But hey, it's cheaper then living on your own, which sucks more since I don't drive either....but never judge a book by it's cover. I love having fun and seeing new things. I am a great animal lover, and would never harm a animal unless I desperately had too. For music, I love different styles of music except for one: Opera..except for the Phantom of the Opera and Cats, I would watch those two over and over again. I don't know what about them make's it so cool and loving to watch. As for television shows, I am a fan of Trueblood, but also a fan of mysteries such as Sherlock Holmes and others. Mysteries are so fun to read and watch, they make the suspense so....awesome

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I use to have a parkeet named Peter but he died four days before I finished High School. It was a sad day when he did...and after that, I never had another animal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite spot would be Kirby Park, it's so relaxing and nice there you could enjoy yourself. I also love going to Knoebel's...having so much fun in one day.

Favorite things

I love to collect unicorns...which my room is mostly of, I also collect bears and dolphins. Chinese food, is also good to try, though I can't eat spicy food

For fun

I often read great books which I take out of the library. I espically love Sue Grafton's books, she does them really well. I do sometimes read Sherlock Holmes and other mysteries. I also like to take long calming walks where I live.

Last read

Sue Grafton: V is for Vengance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a deli clerk at Gerritys.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I have a Irish and Welish background, my mother side being Welish and my father being Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I amm very much into religion and believe there is a god.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school