
Giggleysweetness

44 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you seek is seeking you

In her own words

I'm a lover of life! I'm so grateful for friends that I call family...we get to have dinners, take trips, and love and support each other unconditionally. My life is filled with love and the joys of exploring myself continually. I'm a lover of the earth and the divine feminine. I love being challenged....in work, play and spiritually and I love when it's just comes with grace and ease as well. Some of what I enjoy: hiking, camping, dancing, yoga, quality time with my loved ones relaxing in front of a fire, flea markets, thrift stores, biking, music, reading, star-gazing, having dinner parties, laughing till my stomach hurts, gardening, self reliant living, living outside the box, bringing community together and travelling locally and internationally. Originally from NY, spent part of my youth in Montenegro and have lived in Costa Rica and Paris. Love living in LA, the ocean, the mountains and the access to cultural diversity and oh the summer concerts! I'm open to someone who is curious, happy, funny, healthy (physically, mentally and spiritually - and if you don't feel healthy then at least you're working on it), sensual, grounded, attentive, communicative, affectionate, authentic, romantic, playful, generous, conscious and who wants to be a part of the solution but doesn’t think that they have all the answers. Are you living consciously? If yes, I'm already turned on! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Beach and mountains, anywhere hot and humid as long as there's an ocean to jump into...although I love the desert and forest too. Huge fan of hot springs and camping (almost anywhere) makes me happy. Farmers markets in Santa Monica.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Dancing, my friends/family, growing spiritually and mentally, planting food in my garden, KCRW, dinners with great friends, snuggling, a glass of amazing red wine, home cooked food, fire ceremonies, road trips, 60% dark chocolate. ;)

For fun

Dancing, yoga, hiking, dinner parties - prefer small gatherings over dance club scene. Love being in the flow and ending up in random off beat places with quirky characters...I've got stories, and I love to share them.

Last read

Anatomy of the Spirit, Empowerment Manual by Starhawk (one of my hero's), Reading a book of short stories (american writers of the early 20th century), been writing more than reading lately. I love books. Got gifted a kindle but it's not the same.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently in transition, was doing environmental education and now I'm focusing more on women's networking and producing events and will be beginning graduate school/phd work starting in Fall 2015
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Anthropology