
SarahW481

45 year old woman | Ada, MI, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want to be someones whole life, just their favorite part.

In her own words

I started this profile a while ago and have been so apprehensive to finish it. I have seen far too many episodes of Criminal Minds and Law and Order SVU - I have been sure the first person who contacts me is going to try to put me in a box under their bed. :) My friends tell me how ridiculous I am. One of my good friends recently made a great connection through here and it has inspired me to give it a try. I'm looking for somebody real to share my life with. I have made a full and great life for myself. I have a close family and a lot of good friends I enjoy spending time with. The only thing that I feel I am lacking is someone to share it all with at the end of the day. Someone to be my best friend and partner in crime. Someone to always have my back. I hate the game playing of dating. I am who I am all the time. I take my responsibilities seriously. I try not to sweat the small stuff and only worry about the stuff that is seriously worth worrying about. I'm all about having fun at every opportunity. Life is too short not to. I am looking for someone who has a happy positive outlook on life, who is high energy, someone who can make me laugh, who knows what fork to use yet can have fun slumming it on the West side. Someone who enjoys spending time together yet has their own friends and interests and an independent side. I don't want to be someones whole life, just their favorite part. My friends laugh at me because I always say my ideal guy is "business man by day, frat boy by night." Kind of silly but it really says it all doesn't i

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We go to Sanibel and Captiva every year. I LOVE Chicago. I've traveled all over Europe and would love to go to the Greek Islands. I love anything from a trendy restaurant to playing pool/darts in a dive bar. I love the beach and boating.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love my kids, family, and friends the most. Love the beach, happy hour on the patio on a sunny day, the tennis court in the morning, a good concert, red meat - exra rare, chocolate, a good margarita, French Red Wine.

For fun

I'm a tennis addict and play almost every day. I love doing 5k's. (especially the themed ones) I have my first half marathon and mountain bike race under my belt. I ski on a racing league. I love to travel - weekend getaways are great!

Last read

Having 3 kids, nobody stops talking to me long enough to get through more than a sentence or two. :) Most of my reading ends up being emails, my Facebook newsfeed, the occasional online article or magazine, and lately - a profile or 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference