Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

palmettogirl4

41 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy spending time with close friends and...

In her own words

I enjoy spending time with close friends and family. Hobbies include cycling, swimming, yard sales, watching movies, and people-watching (for which I have an Olympic gold medal). I am playing tennis now and not really great at it, but look pretty darn cute in a tennis skirt. Last summer I hiked for a week in Glacier National Park--I am determined to get back there somehow. I'm headed to the AT late June and will be out on the trail until July 4. :) Wish me luck! I can justify wearing flip flops year-round, I love the smell of fresh cut grass, and any occasion that requires LOTS of big, fancy fireworks. My three favorite times of the year are Auburn football season with ESPN Gameday (Cam Newton was my other boyfriend--but we broke up when he went to the NFL---ugh, and now I see him ALL. THE. TIME. just like a real ex), when the State Fair comes to town, and my birthday---the entire week of my birthday! I like any music that I know the words to. Love to read...I like to travel--to anywhere I just need a minute to grab my shoes! I am famous for running a few marathons without really training...not kidding, and no--it wasn't the smartest thing I've done (over and over again). I am easy going (read: Low maintenance), smile a lot, laugh a lot, and surround myself with caring, thoughtful people (if you are mean, please stay away). I enjoy my work and work hard. And, listen, I work in a place that should have it's own reality TV show. So, I don't really do drama in my own life, but I have really good stories to tell. Send a note to say, "Hey." (If you are currently separated--it's okay, just wait to say 'Hey' until after the final court date.) I would love to meet someone who makes me laugh, is thoughtful, and likes to be outdoors. Bonus points if you can talk SEC football.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am ready to go anywhere in about five minutes, I am famous for saying"HOLD ON! Let me get my shoes!" Chicago is my favorite big city, but I've been to NYC, New Orleans, San Francisco...and Dublin, Munich, and Montreal.

Favorite things

Tailgating for football, jeans t-shirts, looking at houses on the lake from a pontoon boat (I used to HATE this when I was little!), brownies, cheetos, yard sales. There...that is a very random list of some of my favorite things.

For fun

I love anything outdoors...tennis, cycling, hiking, running. I like movies, shopping, and reading when I have a break from work and school. And you can sometimes talk me into doing absolutely NOTHING.

Last read

I'm reading 'Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen'....the latest Sports Illustrated, and the recent 'Time' magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral