
jodijat3

45 year old woman | Solon, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's Never Too Late For Happily Ever After

In her own words

WOW - talk about myself? This hard for me so I am going to get right to the point. I work hard, love my job and am ready for more! I want someone to spend time with, grow old together and take me places I've never gone before!! I have been pretty independent for a VERY long time and am ready to include someone else in my life. I am a city girl with a country twist! My Kids always come first in my life. We live simple and love BIG!!! I shared my life with one man for 17 years and after 4 years alone, I am ready to meet someone special. LOVE to spend time with my friends and family and never hesitate to LIVE IT UP!! I'm ready to show someone the real me with honesty and A LOT of laughter!! All in all, I am ready to experience new things and FALL IN LOVE!! Cheesy?? Yah, but so true!! I am allways up for a challenge and new adventures!! Maybe I'll have interests I never knew I had??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I do love dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sand Volleyball at Volley's - Weekends at the River on a sandbar with friends and family - LOVE to be out in the sun!!!!

Favorite things

Country Music , Soft Rock and R&B Modern Family, Army Wives, Law & Order SVU, Revenge I am a HUGE pasta fan!!

For fun

I love to watch Movies and Read a good book before bed. I am all about spending time with friends and family. Dont need all the hussle and bussle of "hot spots" but I do like to get out and enjoy a good band and a few drinks.

Last read

Jodi Picoult, James Patterson, Kristin Hannah - I have enoyed their books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in a showroom for Plumb Supply Company in Iowa City and am DEFINATELY a people person!! I work with a bunch of men that keep me laughing and there is never a dull moment!! And trust me, I never cease to AMAZE them with my SPUNK!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school