Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

reja40

42 year old woman | Bentonville, AR, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will try anything new once.

In her own words

My name is Andrea and I am a divorced mother of two grown children and one seven yr old...yes seven. I love all my children equally even with the age difference between them they get along quite well. I have been single for over 8 yrs ... I am just now searching for a partner, companion and lover... I would like to find a kind and caring person, hopefully there is still someone out there like that. I like to sing out loud and dance when the mood hits me... Oh, I also believe in fairy tales so please don't pop my bubble. I like to go out with friends and play pool(very bad) bowl(even worse) or just have dinner... I have just recently started a new healthy lifestyle(the gym...joy)...not just for myself but for my children also...I know I am not an overly attractive person, but I like to think my personality is contagious and having people around who laugh with me is worth it all... I have a passion for foreign dramas and movies...a kick that my children like to laugh at me for...but I truly enjoy. I hope in the future I can go back to school and follow up with my dream of learning new languages and travel when my youngest son is grown. I work at a major pharmacy retail chain and have been with them for 9 years now. I enjoy my job ...hard to believe huh... If you care to chat just let me know....I hope this works because the thought of dating again sometimes scares me...silly huh.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot for me is in the summer, playing in the creek by my work...great to cool off and deep enough to jump off into.

College

Motlow State Community College, Lynchburg, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music from classic rock to new and the same can be said about country also. I love to sing out loud and really don't care if I am off key or not...hey, there is a lot of tone deaf people out there who think I sing well...

For fun

For fun I like to play pool...bowl...go out with friends and read my "smut" books(daughter says)...and spend time with my youngest son.

Last read

Well, I won't say what book I last read..(smut books,Mom)...but I will tell about an audio book I received recently..."Sh*t My Dad Said" was one of the funniest books ever written..I laughed so hard I couldn't breathe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at major retail pharmacy chain..I am the Senior Beauty Adviser..mainly I help people with selecting the right products in personal hygiene for themselves so they don't keep having to try and fail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a mix of Apache and some others that left us with red heads in the family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ask me later...would take to long to answer this one on the little space they give you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
It has been years since I was in college...I plan on going back and learning languages so when and if I travel can at least ask where the bathroom is.