
RJMountains

32 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year.

In her own words

I seek balance of all things, I have big dreams, and I love to play outside. I'm inspired by positive energy, mountains, and challenge. My favorite sport is riding bicycles... road, mountain, silly bikes too. I also enjoy snowboarding, running trails, and yoga. I have four siblings, amazing parents, and one heck of a fun time when we're all together. Travel is important, both planned and spontaneous. I'm just about always smiling with a pretty stellar ability to make the most of everything. Mountains make me most happy, but being from NJ, I can't help love a good day on the beach. A few other random things? I am an artist, I work in the Outdoor industry, and I wish i could ride my unicycle better. I have ridden my bicycle across America, prefer Chacos to Stilettos, and firmly believe we all have the power to create our own journey. I believe in the circles of karma, being green, and being productive. I seek someone who also has balance. Balance of career and stability mixed with spontaneity and play. I seek someone who can provide both challenge and support. Communication is important as well as compromise. A few other qualities that are extremely appealing are adaptability, resilience, wit, the ability to see the good in all things, and an endless curiosity to explore. I seek someone who brings out the best in others. My ideal date? Perhaps a little snowshoe hike followed by a picnic of wine (or hot chocolate), cheese and crackers? A sunday morning bike ride to brunch? A day on the slopes followed by some hot springs soaking and dinner?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Oliver, the cutest little yellow lab ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab/Fruita, Cape May NJ, Boulder Colorado, Alaska

Favorite things

I love cheese. chai. all things green. the smell of lavender. dandelions.

For fun

ride bikes, yoga, running, snowboarding, camping, learning new things, going on adventures, eating, shopping

Last read

Outside Magazine. The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference