
clatterbuck01

32 year old woman | Smock, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy, if your it email

In her own words

Well, I have changed my profile some. I have been hearing I dont have alot on here about me, but I don't like talking about myself so here it goes: I am a very out spoken , I love to try new things and having fun. I am a huge animal lover if i could take home every animal I came in contact with I would, I also feel that people who are good to animals are good to people. This past spring I started working out with a personal trainer I was very unhappy with myself, so I did something about it. Since starting with him I have gain my confidence and self esteem back. I love my job I am a medical assistant and I work for one of the busiest family practices in town. So the reason I am trying out this dating site is because I am very busy working and just don't have the time to go out searching, also I am not into the bar seen anymore I have already done did that early on in my life, and honestly I dont want to meet someone there because truthfully you know what you are going to end up with. But dont get me wrong I do go out and hang out with friends. I love being at home and cooking meals and watching movies. I am looking for a honest guy, looking to have fun and settle down. I don't have time for games, or cheaters, I want someone that is going to treat me with the same respect that I give to you. I have had a lot of bad in my life I am hoping to find that special one to sweep me off of my feet. Also I am not one to text or email first I want you to prove you are truly interested and I feel the guy should make the first move. If you have any other questions please feel free to email me and I will gladly answer your questions .

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

All music, watching movies, swimming, softball

For fun

I love music, I am a Hugh movie buff, I am a patriots fan, I am on a bowling league and I do like sports

Last read

fifty shades of grey, edge of never, safe haven,the perfect game, the pact, hidden, I think I love you, trigger, our husband, sweet addiction, unforgivable, barefoot season, firefly lane, the hunger games trilogy, grace series, twilight saga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college