Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Springboro, OH, United States | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta go with nothing surprises me anymore

In her own words

I'm an avid runner and love to work out in the gym. I enjoy anything outdoors and love concerts. Music is a passion of mine and pretty much like it all. My friends and family make fun of me because I'm always laughing and always find some way to have a good time! I do have several tattoos including a quarter sleeve so if that's not something you find attractive I'm probably not the girl for you. I do have three children. My son will b 20 and is currently in the army and a student at Ohio university, my daughter is 16 and my other daughter is 14. They are and always will be my number one priority. I'm not a real romantic kinda girl. I don't wanna go to a bed and breakfast or strawberry picking. Flowers are not my thing but tickets to a game or concert are more my style. I love football and love my Bengals!! Anything outdoors works for me especially hiking, boating, beaches or riding the back roads on a motorcycle. I'm just going to be upfront so I don't waste anyone's time. If you are over 46ish, give or take a year or two, I'm not interested. If your under 32 especially in your 20's please don't email me asking me "sup??" please don't tell me I'm a MILF. Saying that alone is a deal breaker. If your more of a "John Deere" kinda guy I'm probably not your girl! Nothing wrong with that but a dark haired tatted up,Italian doesn't quite fit in on a farm! Don't get me wrong I can put on a ball cap just like the next girl, but don't look good in overalls! And just gonna be up front, I like someone that makes fitness a priority. I'm all for a pizza and beer but like someone interested in staying active and fit. After being on this site for a couple weeks now I feel compelled to add what it is I am looking for. Honestly I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who will take me as I am and not want to change me. As I will not try to change you. I am not interested in any sort of hook up or one nighters. Please don't waste your time or mine if this is your intent. . I need someone who is honest and loyal and will always be truthful. This is how I live my life. I am aware looks can be deceiving and since being on this site, I have had a crash course. I'm well aware of how I look and the assumptions people will make about me. But to judge a book by its cover is never a good thing. And finally after a little more time on here, do not ask me for more pictures! All my pictures are within the last couple months and I haven't changed a bit! What u see is what u get!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach

Favorite things

Love all types of music, going to concerts. Enjoy going out for the night to watch a band.

For fun

Avid runner . Enjoy working out. Spending time outdoors going to concerts, spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Book called Beg For Mercy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in a hair salon as a nail tech. Been doing it for almost 20 years. I work as an independent contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference