








33 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey! My name is Lizzie. I work in the dental field. Most people think it's gross but it is actually incredibly rewarding. And the answer is yes, I do have floss in my purse. You're welcome. I'm also going to school for an undetermined degree. I'm a runner. Being a working mom and going to school has sort of thrown me off of my game lately but I just started getting back out there again. I was literally smiling the entire first run. I missed it! I've raced a little bit. I may have even finished first or second in my age group in a couple of those races. The fact that only one or two people were in my age group is irrelevant. A win is a win. I prefer my running shoes or flip flops but am absolutely comfortable in heels. Well not exactly comfortable but I'm more than willing to make that sacrifice once in a while. I'm independent. While I absolutely love spending time with my kids, my friends, my family, and the person I'm in a relationship with, I also value a little time to myself. I feel like it's important to remember who you are independent of being a mother, employee, or partner because it ultimately makes me better in all of those areas. I love having music on. Windows down belting out an awesome song with my kids is one of my favorite things to do. I genuinely like beer. A good beer and live music with friends is an amazing way to spend an evening. I'm sarcastic so I'm hoping you can keep up. It's only gotten me in trouble once though. Unfortunately it happened to be with TSA. Life is way too short to be serious all the time. Knowing when to reign it in, however, is just as critical. Otherwise you get put you on a special list. Lesson learned.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I'm an animal lover but we don't currently have any pets. I feel like it's important to have the time to be able to really dedicate yourself to your furry family member. Otherwise, what's the point?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference