Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missykelley

44 year old woman | Bloomingrose, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
No Drugs - No Alcohol

In her own words

I love things that speak to my heart - music, poetry. I read crime mystery books and can take care of myself financially. Though surrounded by it every day, I am drug and alcohol free, and free of diseases. (I expect the same from you). I choose to only have a handful of close friends who I care deeply for and respect them, as they also respect me. I have their backs, they have mine. Do you respect women? Do you cherish and take care of your lady? If you live close by, I or my friends may already know you - so no fakers please. I am looking for a good time - but only once I know you and your history. I eventually want a long-term relationship with someone who compliments me, and takes me just as I am. I don't have a specific body type in mind - it's your personality and joy of life that attracts me to you. We can chat for a while, maybe meet eventually. I am not desperate for a relationship, but do want someone special in my life.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am currently pet sitting a pregnant chihuahua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indian Creek. Bolt Mountain.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I listen mostly to Country - current or old. I love reading, but don't find much time for it. I am crafty and love making things for others. Hanging with my BFF.

For fun

Going on a drive. Watching some favorite TV show. Watch a movie. Playing a little bit of cards. Hanging out with friends.

Last read

Catherine Coulter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school