
climbchef51021

36 year old woman | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous chef looking for partner n'crime.....

In her own words

Ok... I do my best to desribe myself. I live my life to the fullest. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a fun person to hang out and easy to have a conversation with. I have a great sense of humor with a touch of sarcasm. I'm loyal, passionate, down to earth, honest, independent, calm, collected, adventureous, kind, dorky and fun. I spend most of my free time outdoors... rock climbing, hiking, camping, golfing, scuba diving and snowboarding or any other events/activities. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty. But, also I enjoy dressing up and going out for the evening. I'm definitely a kid at heart, I still enjoy going to amusement parks and riding roller coasters. Hanging out with friends and having a pint of my favorite micro brew or glass of vino. I love to cook at home and have a little BBQ. I enjoy watching sports... Overall, I'm just a go with the flow kind of girl! What I look for in my match: I'm not here just to date.... But, I am here to hopefully find my other half. my partner in crime to spend many travels and adventures with. A guy who is for "real". Who can laugh at the most cheesiest stuff and at times be serious when needed. Family and friends are very important to me. I hope that is important to you also. Someone who doesn't cheat and play mind games. No, drama!!! By the way.... So, you know I do have a couple of tattoos. I'm not covered with them... I hope that is not a turn off. But none of them look stupid.... and each one means something of my life. I do find tattoos on men very attractive, just not covered with them. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want in life. If you read this far..... let's just see what happens! -Ciao

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dog's, one is mixed black lab his name is Harley. The other one is my girl... she is an American Bull and her name is Lola. Both were rescued from the animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking at the bamboo forest... Snowboarding at Mammoth Mountain. I love being to go scuba diving. Maybe travel to New Zealand... Being able to live here in Maui...

College

California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Cooking dinner for that special someone, relaxing and watching show/movie, sunset on the beach, Monkeypod, Grey's Anatomy, My dogs, the smell of fresh rosemary and lavender, good food, beer and wine, classic rock, live music, blues etc.

For fun

Relaxing at home cooking a nice dinner. Traveling, I recently just returned from Rio de janerio, Brazil for the 2014 World Cup. An experience I will never forget. Such a great trip!! San Francisco and enjoying the wine country.

Last read

I read a lot of cooking magazines, and dive magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a Sous Chef for a private catering company ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian/ European. I guess, I'm the typical american mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, but have other beliefs. Definitely believe in karma.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Culinary Arts Degree, Le Cordon Bleu