
NcoleRocks

33 year old woman | Lyndhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun...

In her own words

Hey, I'm Nicole! I like spontaneous adventures and I am a great listener. I love to spend time outdoors (especially going to the beach). I get into New York City whenever I can to spend time in the parks or eating in any of the restaurants. A perfect Sunday to me starts off with a bike ride, a yoga class, or a hike and then brunch with friends. If the weather is awesome, then I want to be outdoors, but when it is cold or rainy, I like to watch movies that make me laugh or make room on my DVR. My friends and family mean everything to me, and I pride myself on my reliability & loyalty to the people I care about. Ferocious loyalty is my game:) I think life should be fun and not so stressful or busy, and I try to make sure that my work reflects that. I am a social worker and I am in the process of building a business that lets me have a flexible lifestyle so I can travel more often. I have had many different work experiences over the years, and am looking forward to tying all the best parts of them into one job. Traveling is also really important to me ---I love getting to experience new cultures and new foods and trying random things that you wouldn't 'get to do in your normal life (like go pirahna fishing, try out ziplining in rainforests, and sleep in hammocks). And I don't get cranky when I am away.... okay so maybe 95% of of the time I don't get cranky, but I think that is pretty good! Oh... and i have a serious overpacking issue... but I am trying to improve! Tell me -- where was your favorite vacation?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach but a few of my favorite trips have been to Costa Rica, San Diego, and Denver...

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I like: Laughing Vacations Trying new food Tacos DD coffee Cupcakes Summer Happy hours that last well beyond when they should

For fun

I'm up for trying new things -- and I enjoy trips to the beach, hiking, baseball games, watching movies, biking, and feeding my TV addiction -- I'm always up for trying out a new restaurant or taking a last minute trip

Last read

Varies by day -- I am always reading something (or many things)..... I love books and almost always have one in my bag with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a clinical social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral