
itimbf4u

34 year old woman | Howe, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Im a single mom that enjoys life, loves my kids dearly, loves the Lord more than anything, and is just wondering if I do have a soul mate...

In her own words

i was raised in a church home, the youngest of 3 girls, poorer than most of my friends. I learned alot from parents, from church, from all the people I thought I should look up to. I grew up and made some bad choices, left the church and anything that had always been in my life. I finally got to a point in life where I needed and wnted God, but not the falseness of a church. So, I worship God, but I do it between just me and Him. I have 2 beautiful children that make my life worth while. My son just turned 11 and my daughter is almost 10. They are my pride and joy. I totally despise being unhappy, so I avoid it at all costs. I love to laugh, to be made to laugh, to make others laugh (even if its at my expense, in love and friendship). I love working with kids and have been for about 8 years now. I just changed jobs and started working at a high school in the kitchen. I love to cook!!! Its one of my passions, especially throwing a bunch of stuff in a crockpot and seeing what it turns out to taste like. I dont have much of a social life, I pretty much work, go home to my kids, spend time with my family on the weekends. I want to open that up a little, see whats out there. Get out and do things. Lifes too short to not experience it all!! What am I looking for in a relationship? Honesty, dependability, laughter, sugar and spice. You know, what everybodys looking for. Nahh. I just want to try this out and see if maybe there is someone Im supposed to be with and just havent met them yet. But seriously. If youre not willing to laugh with me and be honest to me, and never lay your hands on me, and do not even think about bringing drugs into or around my life.... Then go to the next profile. Im a bit strong willed and stubborn too, if you hadnt picked up on that!! And I am not a skinny playboy model either. I have meat on my bones, and Im beautiful and I know it!! Theres so much more, Im sure, but that gives you a bit of an idea of who I am.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

We have a beautiful blue pit. Her name is Dixie, she is a little over a year old and just had 5 pups. We also share rights to a male blue pit named Capone. He lives with my ex. I got the kids, he got the dog. My daughter also has a hamster

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Fort Worth and trying new things. I dont get to really travel much. I do plan to go to Rhode Island next summer and visit my cousin. I think that would be a great trip. Id love to travel more, but my job doesnt allow for that much

College

Grayson County College, Denison, TX

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music, Two and a Half Men (with Charlie Sheen), CSI, Mexican food and catfish are my favorite foods, I love helping children especially those that are troubled or hae noone. But my favorite thing of all is laughing!!!

For fun

go to movies, read, go on walks with my children and our dog, cook, plan and have family get togethers

Last read

50 Shades series... HOT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a housekeeper/nanny for a wonderful family!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school