
chattychicky

44 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be with anyone but the love of your life!

In her own words

Ok , you can tell by my user name that I like to talk. I also like to listen! I enjoy learning from others. I like going out socially, but don't hit the bars expecting to meet "Mr. Right". I'd rather be there with someone special. Love going to hear or see live performances of any kind. Really love dancing! Take lessons three times a week Looking for somone that is be able to laugh at life, even when it's hard. Someone who works hard, but knows how to play hard too! Prefer somone who is happy with their life in general, a 'yes' person! Open to new things! Someone who likes to travel. I am a bit of an adrenaline junky. Might be a little shaky at first, but won't bail! Would like to learn to play golf! So all you golfers out there, I seriously need help! :). I am open to try just about anything once. I love to laugh! Sense of humor essential! I don't play games & I'm not a drama queen! Think I can get along with just about anyone ! I am outgoing, like to think I 'm fairly intelligent... Lol... and definitely have a mind of my own. It's important that you do too! As long as we can agree to disagree & laugh about it in the end. I cannot stand to go to bed mad & won 't let you either ! Life's too short! Respect for one another very important! Like volunteering to change even an hour for the unfortunate, sick or troubled. Especially children's Cancer ward at Levine's Childten's hospital. Just to see them laugh makes my day! The only thing that scares me is Habitat for Humanity. I know I wouldn't want me building my house, so I wouldn't dare screwing up someone else's. Lol... Looking for a best friend, that hopefully leads to more! E-mail me if interested !!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eez, Upstream, Sullivan's Steakhouse,Basil, Nikkos. Anyplace with a beach, lots of water activities!! Aruba, Jamaica. The mountains: The Grove Park, Asheville, NC, Blowing Rock (The Inn at Ragged Gardens, B&B). Las Vegas, Utah, NYC.

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Music!;mainly top 40, Classic Alternative Rock. Dancing: Ballet,Jazz,Ballroom,Shopping!, Going out to great restaurants or other meeting places,The beach! (anywhere!), Getting to know new people!, Laughing!,Great conversation,Travel!!!

For fun

Love music, dancing, walking my dog, hiking, traveling, going to the shooting range to practice. Socializing in general! Going to beach, mountains or Lake Norman! Going to movies, concerts, and any other live performances such as Musicals or plays!

Last read

Beauty Disrupted by Carre Otis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now my business is my kids. Not quite old enough to not have no parental supervision for long. I share custody w/ex, taking care of kids during work hours . But, no worries, I can get away for date nights or travel.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian; German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion is kind of private to me. But I am spiritual and not opposed to attending church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
Criminal Justice/Sociology double major.