
2GlitteryRed

39 year old woman | Normal, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles of Bloomington, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away

In her own words

I really don't know what to say here. I am an outgoing, energetic, confident, social person who loves to spend time with family and friends. You can find me playing card games and board games with a group of friends, watching sports, or I do enjoy a good campfire. :) I also love to travel, but unfortunately do not get to visit as many places as I would like. Some of the places that I would like to see in my lifetime would be Jamaica, Ireland, and Hawaii. If you can't tell, I love the ocean! My motto is that a girl should always have her passport ready, you never know when opportunity arises. LOL I believe that people should be honest and am not into the drama scene at all. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. My children will always be a priority in my life. This will never change. If you are this type of person who is also compassionate, loves to have a great conversation, and enjoys spending time with others, then I look forward to hearing from you. If you would like to see a picture, just ask. I am still trying to figure out which one to post. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Usually people with find me at my children's sporting events. That's why I am trying this online thing to meet more people.

Favorite things

I love to watch sports, especially football. My favorite thing to do is to socialize and be around my family and friends. You can't go wrong there. :)

For fun

Free Time?? What's that. LOL :) I do enjoy going out to movies, and dinner with my friends. When the weather is nice, a campfire is always fun!! I love to go swimming, boating, and anything with water. :) I just basically love to socialize.

Last read

Honestly, I can't remember the last thing that I read for me. I am usually reading books with my kids. So those range in war books to angelina ballerina... BUT I did just get a NOOK so do you have any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference