
1gudmanwanted

39 year old woman | Oakland, IA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something REAL!!!

In her own words

Tired of the dating scene. Looking to find one special man to spend time with whether it be cuddling on the couch enjoying time together, going out on the town, going to the gym to work out together, etc. I love my job and life is pretty good I am just to the point that I miss having someone to share life with. I miss the butterflies you get when you receive a text/phone call from that special someone out of the blue just to see how the day is going. I'm a hopeless romantic and believe there has to still be a man out there that wants a woman who will have his back when needed but at the same time he will have mine also!! I am VERY independent and have taken care of myself for over 20 years and am not looking for a man to support me, nor am I looking to support anyone else. I believe in relationships being 50/50. I am a caring person, sometimes probably too caring. I am a very intimate person, love touching my man. I believe a man deserves a nice full body massage after a long day at work, a kiss just to know I am thinking about him. I love listening to all kinds of music. I like to watch all kinds of movies. I love sports my favorite teams are Denver Broncos and Miami Heat. My favorite television show is NCIS. I love spending time outdoors: fishing, camping, barbequing, walking in a park under the stars, etc. Yes, I do cook. I love to bake (if I have someone to bake for). I am looking for more than a "hookup." I would love to find my best friend, soul mate. I do have a 19 year old son that God blessed me with, unfortunately I can't have any more kids. If you have kids that is great. I love kids. I have 2 nieces that mean the world to me. I hope someday I will be blessed with grandkids!! If you have read my profile and are interested in having a caring, honest, faithful, dependable, loving woman in your life then hit me up and let's see where it goes. If nothing else maybe a new friend. :) Have a great day. Good luck in your search and may love and peace be with you!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

music, sports, movies, spending time with friends and family, barbequing, enjoying time outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference