
mnlightlv

47 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the best season....football season!

In her own words

I ask myself often..."why am I on here?" And yet here I am.... I'm sure you have asked yourself the same question... Regardless of the reasons... here we are! I work a lot and my job requires traveling. This career pitfall leaves me little time to get out and meet new people. And I like meeting new people! I'm strong but still sensitive, smart but love to learn about new things and ideas, independent but still need a strong shoulder and a hug. I have been in Santa Fe 2 years now, my son is out of state in college and I am getting settled in my job. I love it here....Only thing is I love adventure and adventures are more fun when you have someone to share it with! I'm ready to explore the wonders of this beautiful state beyond the highways and the airport. I'm ready to break away from work more often and get out and live life...if you are interested in exploring the options, laughing, and intelligent conversation by all means...We are both on here....what are we waiting for?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently but love animals and have had both cats and dogs in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angel Fire, Taos, NM, Ojo Caliente, Chicago I LOVE road trips planned and spontaneous...and anything outdoors!

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Mountains,moonbeams and sunshine; MUSIC; Snow Skiing; Golf; microbrews; new adventures; College football and basketball...

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, festivals, and exploring new places, hiking, white water rafting, a good microbrewery with great company.

Last read

Most of what I read are research articles and books for my dissertation. , Social Intelligence -Goleman, The World is Flat- Friedman; Tipping Point-Gladwell; MIndset-Dweck; In the presence of the Sun-Momaday; The Man Who Killed a Deer-Waters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work to improve STEM education throughout the state
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual I believe that faith is the most important thing, not a church or religion created by man.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a doctoral candidate at NMSU...perpetual dissertation (at least that's what it feels like )