Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Callie6952

28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Melrose, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh Hey!

In her own words

I am originally from Mississippi and I moved to Nashville about 4 years ago. I did undergrad at TCU- go frogs! I just finished up a masters degree in counseling and have just begun my private practice. I love people and knowing their stories. I am so grateful this is what I get to do with my life. I would describe myself as very genuine and authentic-- what you see is what you get. I am very chill and relaxed, but also love being spontaneous and always up for something new and fun. My faith is extremely important to me and something I value in other people. My friends would describe me funny and I have a very dry sense of humor. I love being outdoors and traveling whenever I get a chance. I also like trying new restaurants. I love that Nashville offers great music, artists and venues to listen! I have been known to go to Vegas once a year to see Celine. I love my porch, my porch swing, glass of wine and am hoping to fine someone who wants to share in the fun! (My 82 year old Nan is getting remarried in October- I can't let her lap me!) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ryman Auditorium, Mentone Alabama (and mountains in any form), the beach, my back deck at home in Mississippi, and my front porch in Nashville, I just got back from 10 days in Europe and decided every place in Europe is a favorite spot for me.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

TJ Maxx Homegoods, a cold Blue Moon and a full Cabernet, a great book, porch time with friends, traveling somewhere new for the first time, hanging out with my friend and her kids, fire pits, and trips to the beach in October.

For fun

I love finding new fun things to do in Nashville, eating at great restaurants, being outside, traveling every chance I get, reading great books, sitting on my porch with a nice cold beer, watching Saturday football (go TCU!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree