

45 year old woman | North Cape May, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-46 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soul mate, someone to spend my life with who likes/dislikes most of the same things I do and shares the same common interest.

In her own words

I'm an everyday, all American girl who enjoys the "simple things" in life, as well as getting "all done up", (hair, make-up outfit, etc.) for a night out on the town. I enjoy spending time with good friends and family but more importantly spending time at home with my "Mr. Right", (whoever he might be), whether it be cuddling up watching a movie or soft music and candle light, sipping on a glass of wine, just talking. I"m an easy going, down to earth person. I try to avoid drama and conflicts whenever I can, life is too short for that. I will, however, speak my mind when necessary. I enjoy learning something new everyday and accomplishing things. My friends and family say I'm a "neat freak".... I like to think that I'm just organized. I am all about cats but do like dogs as well. Although I am not a "Holy Roller" I believe in the God and let him guide my path. I believe very strongly in the Power of Prayer. Family is very important to me, my Mother is my "rock". I love to laugh and make others laugh. I think laughter is the best medicine. My friends would tell you I am funny and enjoy being in my company. I believe that being great friends first and growing from there is the foundation for a long and happy life together. Good luck in finding your best friend and soul mate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat. He is a Blue Burmese, he is very affectionate and the ultimate "lap cat".

Favorite hot spots

Home with my kitty, at the Leoa's (my Hawaiian best friends), the beach, the Boardwalk in the fall when almost everything is closed down, Hawk Haven Winery, Jakes, Shamrocks and Florida any chance I get to spend time with my parents.

Favorite things

Caring for others, computers, photography, music, gardening and long walks on the beach first thing in the morning as I live 1 block from the Ocean.

For fun

I like to walk the beach, travel to the Poconos and anything outdoors, weather permitting. I enjoy going out dancing and having a good time.

Last read

Elf on the Shelf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Love, love, love men in uniform .... Police, Firemen and Military.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have strawberry blonde hair and green eyes....100% Irish. I tend to be attracted to Italians but don't limit myself to Italians only.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school