Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jst_Looking17

36 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Your Huckleberry!!!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is: - taller than me - into working out and active. - between 30-42...not really interested if your old enough to be my dad - has a job - doesn't live with parents -likes animals -has a sense of humor, likes to laugh -prefer no kids, but one kid is not a deal breaker. NOT INTERESTED IF YOU HAVE MORE THAN ONE. SORRY About me: -I am blunt and honest pretty good at saying what is on my mind -I am a active person and am always trying to improve on something, even if its small! -I love to cook -I am not a fan of drama or wasting my time -I can be kinda shy at first, but once you get to know me, I am not!! -Not looking for casual hookups, but not looking to get married on the second date either. -Like to travel -Hate driving in the dark. - I have tattoos I don't go out much now days, unless its to hang out with my friends, so I don't really meet anyone. I am hoping that this online dating thing will change that, even though it hasn't so far. I am not a big fan of going out and meeting strange men, so that's probably why I haven't had much luck on here. I would just like to find someone who is honest, has a sense of humor, has manners, respects their family and friends, who takes care of themselves, has drive, ...the list could go on and on....but just pretty much be a good person, with a personality and of course there must be chemistry. Please keep all negative responses to yourself. Also have a picture, no picture, no reply. Winks are cool, but I don't even look at them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have pets and I believe pets are part of ones family, so if you dont like animals or believe they should stay outside, we wouldnt get along.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have one in VA.

For fun

What do I do for fun? I like to be outdoors, so running, hiking, fishing, camping, going to the beach...pretty much anything out side. I also like to read and cook.

Last read

Crap for school/work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in the military, so any drug users or if your running from the law, KEEP RUNNING!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference