Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

axh1976

38 year old woman | Imperial, MO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sense of humor...with a pinch of romance.

In her own words

Where to begin? I would like to find someone who could make me laugh until my sides hurt. Also, someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who enjoys the outdoors (camping or floating) or a simple movie at home. I would like to find someone who is happy at a Blues game, at a nice restaurant or just hanging out in front of the TV. I read, write a little and love listening to music or going to concerts. I have a really wide music taste. Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthew Band, NIN, 10 Years, Chevelle, and Jeff Buckley just to name a few. Movies that I will always find great: When Harry met Sally, Princess Bride, Super Trooper (yes it is goofy but it makes me giggle), Casablanca, and Rocky Horror (long story but nostalgia wins). I am a huge fan of going to see comedy shows as well (Lewis Black is so funny :)). I am looking to someone who can laugh and have a good time but knows when to be serious. I enjoying playing darts and pool. I think I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, a little sarcastic with a small dose of romance thrown in. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most fun vacation I have ever been on to date was New Orleans...way too fun...Anywhere sunny and fun would probably work :)

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Let's see my favorite color is green... ...Music of all kinds is a love of mine (I love to see live music). Any movies that makes me laugh...comedy clubs are always fun...

For fun

I love to read. I also am a fan of many types of music...I really enjoy going to concerts. Camping and floating are also good. I enjoy watching movies (at home or going out). I am pretty much up to try anything once. Mini Golf anyone?

Last read

Abarat by Clive Barker. I am getting ready to start Silver Linings Playbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Compliance at a Credit Union.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Mathematics.