Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SeeLeesha

34 year old woman | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come say hello!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Alicia and here are some things about me . . . I'm a photographer. I run a little company out of my living room doing wedding photography. I like it very much although sometimes I think I might want to go back to school for my PhD. When I'm not taking pictures I'm usually at the beach, pool, or yoga class (most likely in the reverse order). I'm the mother of the most wonderful six year old girl. She is literally the best thing about my life. I love discovering new places and ethnic restaurants. Sushi and Tapas are particularly favorites. I like craft beer and good wine. I'm an excellent cook, although I really only cook for company. I love to dance (even though I'm not very good) so be prepared! I'm a little bit of a nerd and I watch a lot of documentaries. I am curious by nature and love to learn new things so I am always picking up some new hobby. I value integrity, kindness, humor, and charm in a man. I like a man who knows how to make a woman feel special and who appreciates someone doing the same for him. Hmmm . . . what else? I love to travel and would be happy to find someone to take trips with. I'm quirky, spontaneous, attentive, and affectionate. And a bit of a romantic. Thanks for reading! xx

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Fynn. He is probably the biggest house cat you will ever see. I'm pretty sure he's bigger than the bobcat they have over at the Brandywine Zoo.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually in Pike Creek so McGlynn's and Tyler's.

Favorite things

I like all types of music ~ everything from country to pop makes me happy. I love scary movies. Favorite foods include sushi, chocolate, wine and cheese. I also have a huge thing for stand up comedy.

For fun

I love what I do and rarely consider it work so I'm usually doing is something photography related wherever I am. I love art in general, literature, movies, music, and traveling. I've been to England, Scotland, France, and Ecuador. Love Las Vegas!

Last read

I love to read. I read photography magazines regularly. When I have a day to sit by the pool or the beach, I like to read brainless fiction. I usually have something more intellectual that is collecting dust on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a self-employed photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a standard American mut ~ part Irish, part Russian, part Polish, and part Austrian. Although my Mother will just tell me I'm half Canadian. Which I am but it just sounds so cheesey.
Faith: Other No preference
I would describe myself as a hopeful Agnostic.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelors in psychology. Spent a lot of time studying Math, Anthropology, and German as well. I'm a self taught photographer and business owner. I'm the kinda girl who knows a little about everything :-)