Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the Journey Begin.

In her own words

A woman never marries the man of her dreams; she helps the man she marries become the man of his dreams." About me: I am quite active and outgoing. It is hard for me to stay indoors when it is sunny outside. I guess this is the reason I called the bay area “home” after worked and lived in so many cities. I love to smile and love to see people smiling. I believe a warm smile is the light in the window of your face that tells people you're at home. . I am a very positive person with open mind. I always look on the bright side of life, though sometimes it doesn't look perfect. I love singing and dancing. I love sports, martial arts, exercises, and outdoor activities. I like to play basketball, volleyball, badminton, and ping pong. I love kids. I love nature. I keep strong interest in science. I like to watch sci-fi movies. I am fascinated by the mystery of the universe and I believe UFOs! Family is my strength (and weakness); friends are my lifetime treasure. Reading and listening to music are my bedtime habit. About you: A guy who is intelligent. A guy who has a big and genuine heart. A guy who is willing to explore this beautiful planet with me, and put our footprints at every corner of the earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I am a Manchurian. My ancestors invaded China a few hundreds years ago and built Chinese last dynasty-Qing. Dogs hold a special role in our culture. Injuring or killing a dog is absolutely forbidden!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Maui, Horseshoe Bend, Palm Springs, Miami, Puerto Rico, Grand Turk, Shanghai, Beijing. Still open to explore the earth.

Favorite things

Family, friends, martial arts (Karate and Tae Kwon Do), badminton, basketball, outdoor activities, making cuisine for friends and family in holidays. “The Big Bang Theory” “CSI Las Vegas"

For fun

Basketball, volleyball, badminton, martial arts, movies, cooking, gardening, music, reading, hiking, shopping, dinning out with friends.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, Dying to be me, Band of brothers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supply Chain Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral