
musiclvr7255

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need a cruise companion...

In her own words

I've had no luck on these sites. It's time for some great guy to change that. Really, why is this so difficult? Guys, you also shouldn't be shy about making the first move. The short version: I have kids, pets (cats, dogs, and fish), and an advanced degree. I have zero tattoos and am not looking for a hook-up. No smokers, please. The longer version: I'm an attractive, educated, ambitious woman looking for a relationship that develops over time. I am not looking for a hook-up. I am not interested in playing games. If you'd like to know more about me, please send me an email. I am a mom first. I have two beautiful daughters. I am an assistant principal at a middle school. I started out as a music major in college but graduated with a degree in accounting. I went back to get my teaching certificate and my masters in educational administration. I love music. I love to sing. I miss playing with the symphony. You get bonus points if you can carry a tune. I'm not a huge fan of sitting around watching sports, but I do enjoy going to baseball/football games. I coach my daughters' soccer teams, and have for years. My family lives nearby and we are close. I enjoy spending time with them and my close friends. I am intelligent, generous, kind, ambitious, and dependable. I will bend over backwards for the one that makes me feel special. I am fairly low maintenance. I prefer shorts/jeans and a t-shirt, but can dress up for a night on the town. I am efficient and organized. I love going to the movies and eating out, as well as staying in for dinner and a movie. I enjoy going to the Rodeo and the Renaissance Festival each year. I am a huge fan of Broadway musicals and music in general. I enjoy traveling. The Riverwalk in San Antonio is one of my favorite places to visit. I've vacationed in Jamaica and cruised to Jamaica, Cozumel twice, Grand Cayman, Belize, Isla Roatan, Grand Turk, San Juan, St. Maarten, and St. Thomas. I appreciate small acts of kindness and like pleasant surprises. I am looking for an honest man who is caring and respectful. Communication is important. I'd like to find someone with strong family values who sees me as an equal and a partner, and enjoys spending time with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, Hobby Center, San Antonio Riverwalk

Favorite things

Cruises, movies, eating out, Broadway musicals, reading, mochas, country music, coaching my girls' soccer teams

For fun

I enjoy having coffee with friends, going to the movies, eating out, listening to music, Broadway musicals, reading, spending time with family.

Last read

I read a lot of the tween books with my oldest daughter and students. The last series I read was the Immortals by Alyson Noel. Favorite adult authors include Dean Koontz, F. Paul Wilson, and John Saul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an assistant principal at a middle school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral