
menakathill88

37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look forward to meeting you!

In her own words

In high school, I was voted “best dancer” and still dance like “no one is watching”! Returning back to Boston after living in London for the past 2 years. Vivacious and outgoing, I love to run, go to the gym, play squash and yoga. I am confident, positive, trust worthy, honest and the girl that smiles at strangers! As a traveller, I am both a beach-lover and adventurer, always open to trying new things (in 2012 I travelled to 11 countries). Fiercely loyal to my family and friends, I’m lucky to have a strong network of people whom I trust, respect and can laugh with. At any social gathering, I will tend to know a lot of people and I waste no time in getting to know strangers. I am comfortable at a dive bar as I am in five-star restaurants. My first job out of college was at Black Decker (while I was on construction sites with my steel toes boots on, I often wondered what the hell I was doing holding a power tool :) ), before I switched into IT Services where I’ve spent the last 15 years of my career. As a Global Marketing Director for a global management consutling firm, I def. enjoy my job and have strong career ambitions. I am looking for a long-term partner who is down to earth, confident (not arrogant), possess a successful career and desires a family. A partner that will adore me, laugh with me (laugh at me when appropriate :) ) and take care of me. I will always strive to put a smile on my partner’s face and heart and never want my man to want for anything. If you think we cld be a match, please email me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have 2 dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

- Maldives: Four Season Hotel Resort - amazing beach and water - Sri Lanka: Galle Face Hotel overlooking the beach - London: Berkeley Square, Wimbledon, Covent Garden, Hampstead & Devon - San Francisco: Redwood National Park & Fishmen Wharf

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

- Dancing - Purple - Mangos - Passion Fruite - Pizza - Malbec - Cognac - Spa - Running

For fun

- Spending time with family friends - Reading - Running - Hiking - Movies - Dancing - Travelling - Checking out museums art galleries - Wine Tasting - Dining Out

Last read

- The Help - Cascual Vacancy - The Secret - The Alchemist - Dealing with Darwin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Global Marketing Director for a global management consulting, technology services and outsourcing company.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree