
Shenanigans20

43 year old woman | West Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Honeoye Falls, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Preschool teacher/ yanks fan seeking fun guy for wine & beer tasting ...

In her own words

The best words to describe me... honest, loyal, family-oriented, hardworking, spontaneous, sarcastic, outgoing, fun! I am always on the go... so try to keep up! I teach preschool and I enjoy going to work each day. My days are filled with lots of learning and laughter and I pride myself in knowing that I cause that. I have grown to love my job for the most part and it has taught me so much about myself. I also make and sell handcrafted jewelry, which i love doing as well. When Im not working I spend most of my time with friends or family. I usually am involved with lots of different activities...softball, wine tasting, bowling, concerts, sporting events, etc. The man i envision myself with would hopefully lead a similar life. He would be surrounded by lots of family and friends. He would be unselfish, assertive, honest, smart, mature, loving, responsible and kind. He also would get points for calling in sick to work just to spend the day with me! Did I say good looking and funny? That too. My best match would be someone who has his own life and whose confident with me having my own life too... ultimately i want to be with someone who knows the importance of sharing in a respectful, happy and balanced relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I currently have a yellow lab mix and 2 black pugs who are lots of fun! I also had a chocolate lab, Marley, for 14 years! She rocked!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can usually be found at sporting events and out w/friends. I've traveled to Tampa for Yankees training camp, I also love Martha's Vineyard,NYC and Vegas is my favorite!

Favorite things

I love to shop! I'll shop anywhere even if it's at 7-Eleven! I play softball, bowl in a league, love live music...just got back from Nashville Went to the CMA Festival there...great music! Really enjoyed the Honky tonks and got new boots!!

For fun

I tend to be the "events coordinator" of my crew & am always planning fun outings & parties with family & friends. Yanks games,Bills games,wine tasting,concerts,festivals... I'm not the type to sit at home & watch movies.

Last read

Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey. Also read Cosmo, FITNESS, Sports Illustrated, a few milk cartons...who has the time? I teach so I always have a variety of books suitable for 3 or 4 year olds...a little more my style!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Nursery School. I have been teaching for 18 years & love it everyday! I also make and sell my own jewelry!! This I do only part-time but would love to open my own store someday!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/ Italian family...good beer,good food!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not attend church regularly. I basically believe in what I believe in. I do enjoy going to church on holidays, especially Christmas!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference