Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving soon! From VA to PA...

In her own words

How to describe me...Well for starters, I've been living in VA for 8 years, but am about to move to Pittsburgh and am so excited! It will bring me closer to family and life long friends...Plus, it's the BEST city in the world:) Sorry if I'm not getting back to you, it's going to be really busy till I get up there at the end of the month! I am a teacher and coach and devote a lot of time to school, so that is why I am here. I enjoy any kind of adventure and travel that comes my way and have been bit by the travel bug...I have visited Barbados, Venice, Paris, Greece, Barcelona, sailed the coast of Dalmatia in Croatia and this past spring break traveled to Prague and Budapest. My bucket list for traveling has just begun. I love different cultures and trying new things so I hope to find someone as well traveled that is not done seeing the world yet. I really enjoy camping, hiking, or anything outdoors. I love working out, running in particular (Army 10 Miler in October) and spending time with friends, but on the other hand, I know how great it feels to appreciate down time such as reading a book or watching a movie. I am an avid and devoted Steelers fan so as much as I love the hot summer nights, I equally look forward to fall football kicking off and putting on my Steelers jersey for games:) I am very grateful for the close friends and family in my life and the positive support they bring. I spend as much time with them that I can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and horses...Hoping for my own someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water or in the woods...I have been to Barbados, Venice, Paris, Barcelona, sailed the coast of Croatia, Greece, Prague and Budapest. So far, my favorite food has been Greek food...In addition, Hungarian wine and Pivo are fantastic!


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

My iPod is quite eclectic... I enjoy pretty much any type of music, especially new stuff. I don't watch much TV but when I do I enjoy watching the Discovery Channel, History Channel and Travel Channel where I dream of my next adventure:)

For fun

hiking, camping, anything outdoors, traveling, any sports events, museums, anything near the water

Last read

I am currently in the process of reading a few different books. Outcasts United, The Help and any National Geographic magazine I can get my hands on. It all depends on what I would like to cuddle up with for the night, which one I pick up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I was raised Catholic, I'd like to refer to myself as more spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree