Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loveRunning2623

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love adventure

In her own words

I’m interested in a lot of things, especially live music, running, learning, politics, art and travel. I’m into adventurous activities and trying new things often. I’m very passionate about music. My music interests are broad, but my favorites are rock (especially 60’s and 70’s rock), folk, blues, bluegrass, reggae and punk. I love listening to the guitar – it’s my favorite instrument. I really love live music and go to shows often, both locally and away on long weekend trips. I’m really into fitness, nutrition, health and exercise. Running is my favorite sport–I run about 4-5 times a week, and especially love to run at the beach. I have a bike that I’d like to ride more. I’d be up for trying most sports. I’ve had the opportunity to travel to some amazing places, and would love to meet a partner for more of that. One area I love is east Africa- I’ve had the opportunity to go to there twice, and on my most recent trip there, I was able to see mountain gorillas! I feel fortunate to have had the educational opportunities I’ve had and that I am happy with the work I do. I think it’s important to take time for causes that are important, and make it a point to do so. My friends and family would describe me as compassionate, open-minded, fun, dedicated, trustworthy and loyal. I tend to be on the sensitive side, and am very attentive to other people’s feelings and desires. I care deeply for my family and friends and am very close with them. I think I have a lot to bring to a relationship. A loving and committed relationship is very important to me. I’m inspired by people who are passionate about their life. I’d like to meet someone who likes trying and learning new things, has an adventurous spirit, and likes to explore new places, both locally and abroad. I’m attracted to men who are smart, kind and have high integrity. I want to be with a man who is interested in a committed relationship and committed to family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any place where a good band is playing. I love the beach and tropical areas. I really enjoy traveling to new places. Locally, I like the Getty Center, Norton Simon, art galleries, talks at JPL, Point Dume and running at the beach.

Favorite things

My relationships with my friends and family, music, running, fitness, nutrition, travel, animal welfare, helping others, art, politics, the Daily Show, the beach, being social and trying new things.

For fun

live music, running, spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, seeing visual art, travel

Last read

I like to read crime novels. I also like to read articles and books related to my work, political issues, current events, health and motivational topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a transactional attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference