Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Online dating isn't my cup of tea, but the "bar scene" is just that, a scene... I'm looking for something real, and to progress - not just hook ups and please no games. This girl is outgoing, adventurous, down to earth, and active. I grew up in Ohio and spent a lot of time on the farm growing up. I have lived in Syracuse for awhile now, but am a country girl at heart. What brought me here from ohio you're wondering? It was family. I wanted to be able to help out my grandparents so I applied to SU and got accepted. Following my undergraduate studies I decided to be their primary caregiver. Easy thing to do in my early 20's...nope. But, I'd do it all over again if I had to. I'm very family oriented and that's an important quality that I'm looking for. I am an occupational therapist currently working in Pediatrics. Helping people and making a difference daily is part of who I am. I'm a pretty independent girl - and by that I mean I don't mind having to do things on my own. I think it's important to be able to have your time, but it's necessary to spend time together, communicate, and be there for each other. Oh, and each of us would get a chance to get out with our friends - you can't lose quality time with your friends as I feel that this helps keep a relationship strong. I love sports - both playing and watching. Tiger baseball, Bills football, Cuse hoops, and Buckeye football. I'm quite active. I enjoy doing triathlons of all distances, with a running race mixed in every once in awhile. I'd love to start doing some hiking - considering the Adirondacks is so close. Don't get me wrong though, I love an occasional lazy day with sweatpants and hoody. Campfires with a nice glass of red wine or craft beer - yes please. I enjoy cooking and will try any type of food at least once. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, outgoing and adventurous, enjoys traveling, has a good sense of humor, and enjoys being active in some way. Communication is very important - and yes, poker night with the guys is totally cool. Also, a man who can cook and enjoys tailgating is always a plus! I'm a girl up for adventure but also don't mind an occasional lazy day rocking sweats and a hoodie. Any questions...just ask. If you're just looking for a hookup please don't waste your time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Syracuse, who doesn't like Alto Cinco and Empire Brewing Co? Any sporting event or outdoor adventure - even biking in the snow! Spending time up at my family camp.Spontaneous adventures up to the Adirondacks or a road trip to visit friends


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy doing triathlons and just being outdoors in general. Even if it's just a campfire with good company. Visiting family and friends. Traveling is something I wish I could do more of.

For fun

I love adventures and spontaneous road trips. Wine tastings and local micro brewery's are alway fun for a spontaneous weekend adventure. I love catching a live sporting event but watching from the convenience of my own own is just as nice sometimes.

Last read

Rousey. I have a few good books on the list to read. Most of my reading these days consists of work related journal articles though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral