Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, Happy, up for Adventures and to Live a fulfilling life

In his own words

This talking about yourself stuff is really hard! I would say the number one thing about me is I am a romantic. It is important to me. IN the classical sense, I believe in flowers and opening the door. in a more modern sense, I believe true love is real and that it can sometimes take hard work to make it work. Love isn't always easy, neither is life, but with trust, respect and effort, anything is possible. I am a normal guy.I am looking for a partner. Someone to build a life with. I am not looking for something short term. I am looking to make something of myself with my partner. Hang out at home, Travel, grow, live, Love. I am an honest hard working and stable person and looking for the same in my partner. I am easy going and drama free. I am loyal, trusting and caring. unfortunately, this has been to my fault in the past. I don't believe you can find love unless you are willing to give everything. I love to travel. anywhere doing anything I love to cook. It is art and creativity mixed with eating! hooray for flavour! I enjoy all animals and most all people. I have been all over the world and want to go more places. I believe that travel and exploration of cutures helps you be a better person to all people of the world. It is important to know yourself and know who you are. if you are not happy with yourself you will never be happy with another. I strive to be the best version of myself I can be. I always want to improve. I want to be with someone else who feels the same way. My partner is paramount to me. it is what makes a partnership, trust, love, harmony, supporting each other. I am those things, and I want that same. Someone who wants to share everything. who I can share everything with. wow. thats actually all I can think of right now. feels too heavy. but, hey. its what came to mind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love my dog, he is an extension of my family. he is a american stafforshire terrier. he is so loving and kind with a hugely emotive personality. my cat is a sweetheart, although bossy! I have a beaufiul Rainbow Boa. Google them, they are special!

Favorite hot spots

Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot, Galleria, Arclight, Rock Store, Museums, Pasadena, Griffith Park Observatory, Universal Studios New Zealand, Italy, Costa Rica, India, Thailand, France, Canada, Mexico, Austria, Japan. I want to travel the world too

Favorite things

I love movies, my favorite being "The Man who would be King" I enjoy all sic-fi, TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Lost!. I love Hot Pot! Anything Spicy. I love Animals, people, parties. I am a home Body, so I love my house.

For fun

I love hiking and backpacking, traveling and Cooking for friends. LACMA, natural History Museum, reading, exercising, watching tv shows or movies. Staying at home and just relaxing. getting massages, and eating out. I like most all music and movies

Last read

I recently read "the upside of irrationality" and "predictably irrational" All the Hunger Games, Prey, Micro, How i accidentally joined the vast right wing conspiracy, too many to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Real Estate Development Leader for a franchise Corporation. I love working. Being productive. it feels so good. I am a hard ethical worker, and have been since my first job when I was 14. I want to always contribute to the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
really? need I say more? I was born and raised in Southern Cali
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to high school in Ojai Ca, and University in Mass.