
Melpomeneros

27 year old woman | Winona, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal is boring...

In her own words

I'm quick to smile, quick to laugh, and love doing both! I love to go out and do things, have new experiences and adventures, but I also thoroughly enjoy my down time: watching movies, reading, and taking naps in the sunshine. I love my family and friends. Family traditions hold a special place in my heart, no matter how small or crazy they may be! Examples: 20 lbs of potatoes made into Lefse at least one Saturday per year, and Nerts tournaments every Christmas Eve... : ) I'm looking for someone who is a little strange (like me) and is an silver-lining kinda guy. If not, I'm usually optimistic enough for two. I'm looking for someone who can relax on the deck all Sunday, or pack a bag and jump in the car for a spontaneous weekend road trip. Also... if you can teach me to change the oil in my car, that is a plus! It's on my bucket list! haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets because of my apartment situation. But I love BIG dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the local farmers market, and the lake. The YMCA with my early birds every morning, the public library is pretty fantastic too! Travel destinations... My favorite has got to be the Gold Coast in NSW, Australia. Beautiful!

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Color: dandelion yellow, season: Fall, Wine: Riesling, Movie: Amelie, TV Show: The Office, Food: Sushi (or sweet potato), precipitation: I LOVE THE RAIN!, Holidays top 3: Thanksgiving (1), Christmas (2), and Halloween (3), Poet: TS Eliot

For fun

I like to be with friends and family, have quiet reading time, be outside, bake, play games, watch movies, go dancing, and experience new things. My favorite sports to watch are Football, Soccer, and Hockey. In that order. haha

Last read

Pride and Prejudice... again. haha, for about the 12th time. It's my favorite, and it's new every time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Fraud Specialist at a Bank. I like the Nancy Drew aspect of it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing Analytics