
Geek_some

28 year old woman | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
20 seconds of Courage can help you achieve something great

In her own words

I work in tech support, own my own business, and I am seeking someone to grow with, learn with, and explore with. Fair warning: I am direct and have been described as intense. I have goals and aspirations with a drive to get where I want to go and you should too. I am looking for something serious and long term, but not trying to rush into forever, although ultimately I want that with the right person. Read: I believe in marriage. OH THE HORROR! I've attended culinary school, know how to change my own oil, and I love to read. I also happen to enjoy hiking, going on walks with my dog, and a good board game. I am very straight forward and honest, and I don't like guessing or games in relationships. I don't have esp, and I don't expect you to either, but if I did... "I'd buy a big house, where we both could live." I never let fear stop me from trying something new, standing up for myself, or starting a new venture in my life. 20 seconds of courage has led me on a lot of crazy weird adventures. This is how I got pushed into trying a crossfit gym. The jury is still out on that. I have traveled all over, I was in the navy for a short time, and I come from a military family. I appreciate what those who have and are serving do for this country. I was raised by my father and so I have a slightly old fashioned sense of things and dating. No. Really. When summer comes again I plan on going stand up paddle boarding, and before then I plan on learning how to swing dance... would you like to be my partner? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Precious. She's pretty quiet and loves cuddles. I talk to her like she's a person (and may have conversations with her, especially after a long night). She is a great listener &doesn't spill my secrets. She is a bit of a priss though.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Portland, Oregon and Disney World. It's the happiest place on earth you know.

Favorite things

Country Music, Laurell K. Hamilton (the author), laughing, a nice widmere Hef, baking cookies, sleeping in, my xbox, going to the gym, The Mindy Project, Jack Reacher, my dog, Doctor Who as portrayed by David Tennant, Doctor Who, building my business

For fun

Bake, cook, read, hike, sleep in, see movies, play video games, learn new things, take dancing lessons, walk my dog, hang out with my gal pals, paint, take photos, explore new places... try new foods, work out, shop, etc

Last read

The Speed of Trust by Stephen M.R. Covey and The GoGiver Gets More



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think there's a higher power, I don't go to church, I don't read the bible. I think being a good person is about your actions and how you treat others. I do alright.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral