
PBRREDRODEO

38 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 in Iowa, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
COUNTRY GIRL LOOKING FOR HER COUNTRY BOY!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

Well i am a outgoing, energetic, country girl/tom boy with morals, values, and intelligence, i love the outdoors, sports, dancing, rodeo, watching movies, or going out to eat, i want to start out as friends and possibly work into more of a serious relationship if u have no pic don't expect me to respond. I want someone who is sweet, caring, affectionate, loving, honest, has good morals, values, likes the outdoors, and sports, I am very family oriented and not a huge couch potato. IF U ARE IN TOO PLAYING HEAD GAMES PLEASE DON"T BOTHER I AM NOT WANTING THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HERE"S A LITTLE ABOUT ME!!!!!!! If you could change something about yourself, what would it be & why? My Confidence in myself, What's the best dream you've ever had? mine always weird What turns you off? RUDE PEOPLE What sound do you love? Depends on the Situation Do you believe in true love? YES Do you have any nicknames? What are they? MANY Do you have tattoos? Why or why not? NOPE What is your favorite sport to watch? I love Sports like to WATCH most things but GOLF What is your favorite sport to play? Anything What is your definition of cheating? NOT being TRUTHFUL What animal would you love to have as a pet? I HAVE CATS, would love to have a DOG AGAIN!!!! Coke or Pepsi? PEPSI What is your favorite color? GREEN Describe your perfect vacation. OVERSEAS What are your major goals in life? TO GET MY MASTERS What is your favorite food? I have several How long was your longest relationship? 3 years What's the worst date you've ever been on? Ive had many its hard to say !!!!! If you fall in love with someone, how would you confess it to them? Be honest and share my feelings What is your favorite season and why? Fall How many people have you kissed? NOT MANY Do you prefer hugs or kisses? Depends on my MOOD!!!!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats,

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel Destination would have to be COLORADO, or TEXAS

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Rodeo, Riding my bicycle. Most anything outdoors, playing sports, watching Sports, grilling out,

For fun

I am a huge sports girl, i love to play and watch sports, i love to tailgate when i have the time, i love RODEO, i am a pt barrelracer, i love to hang out and watch movies, or go out for a nice quiet dinner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral