Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 45-54

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new chapter!

In her own words

I am kind of like an eagle, love to soar up high mountains over the sea and feel the rain on my wings have been a good amount of difference places 3 miles hike on glacier in El Calafate, Argentina; ocean walk in the Great Barrier Reef, Australia; swim with stingrays and grey reef sharks in Bora Bora, Tahiti. I look forward to my next trip Iceland. Would that be you to join me? I was born and raised in Vietnam move to the US with my family as Vietnamese refugees when I was 20. I love dark chocolate (at least 75% cocoa), sashimi or steak for two, dogs, children, arts, math, The Four Agreements, Chances (Five for Fighting), Salt, Les Miserables, Brave, Sudoku, and Wordsbypost. I knit and bike (but not at the same time), on any given night I might be eating at a new restaurant, volunteering at the Waikiki Aquarium every Saturday, working out at the gym 5 days a week; dating myself with a book in hand at the beach (find it very relaxing). I am, in general, feminine with strong mind and soft heart, adventurous, positive, genuine, curious, and happy (albeit a bit cranky). I love my simple life but it would be so much more fun with the right guy by my side. A smart, funny, kind man who loves to explore the world and try new things. The Swiss Army Knife of boyfriend (i.e. handy, attractive, able to open wine bottles, and scale fish). He is fit enough to join me a long hike, sharp enough to introduce new things in my life, open enough to share his opinions, and confident enough to read this and dive right in, if that’s you, send me a note! My ideal acquaintance meet for a causal coffee conversation with eye contact, laughter, and connection. I like it simple and have fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore the world, have been traveled lot of places. Argentina is one of my favorite by far.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Food network - chopped, Iron chefs, Top chefs, Top Chef Masters, cooking shows, like action, romantic, and animated movies, listen to all kind of music. I like to dance salsa or bachata, it's fun, sexy and femnine!

For fun

Hiking, traveling, relaxing at the beach, cooking a gourmet meal, volunteering, watching movies, dancing bachata, and hanging out with my family.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral