Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rpamela

47 year old woman | Maplewood, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is only with the heart that one can see rightly. What is essential is invisible to the eye." (From "Le Petit Prince.")

In her own words

I am a spiritual person who is very much engaged in the world around me. I"m currently studying reflexology and working towards a career as a wellness practitioner. I"m enjoying the journey! I love to sing and play guitar and it would be awesome to find a partner who enjoys this too. I really enjoying cooking and getting creative in the kitchen. Exercise- Yoga, dance, walking and hiking are three activities that help me to enjoy and appreciate each day. I like traveling and discovering new places. I recently returned from a songwriting retreat in the Hudson Valley which was amazing. Zip lining in Costa Rica with my kids was also spectacular! It would be great to meet someone who is self aware and who loves life: Someone who appreciates a good laugh, a great meal and possibly likes to sing a tune (or just hum along...) and appreciates the promise of each new day.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Darby, our Shichon puppy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Hudson Valley, Costa Rica, Montauk, the beautiful lakes of Maine, NYC, South Mountain Reservation. Rome- would love to return.

Favorite things

Singing my songs...., live music, time with friends and family, sharing a delicious meal, dancing, connecting with people, laughing.

For fun

Traveling to new places, dancing, great conversation, live music, hiking, walking, time with friends and family, cooking and baking.

Last read

Aftermath by Rachel Cusk, The Four Agreements, The NY Times, The New Yorker, Rumi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Building a professional wellness practice focusing on healing nutrition and reflexology; co-producer of documentary film
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently enrolled in Reflexology Certification program; Graduate of the Academy of Healing Nutrition