Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shaluci78

36 year old woman | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
loyal,ambitous and kind that is what i seek !

In her own words

I am always smileing, always calm-mannered person to lend an ear ,the person to call for recipes, the homemaker party planner,sometimes a homebody with the right person. proud mother i go the extra mile, sometimes a perfectionist organized, a little too honest ,a bit sarcastic at times ,dislike argueing love to debate ,never raises my voice, dislike going to bed mad, loves to solve problems i love cooking learned from the best. I like trying out new recipes, enjoy live jazz bands, live entertainment, listening partyies the finer things in life. i ask questions when i feel the need ,great listener ,go-getter attitude i don't like to talk about things i'm gonna get or do i like to actually put the plan in motion. i enjoy the little gestures that's what makes me smile, i love being a parent. i would like to attract a man that enjoys the simular things i do ,a chiverace man ,someone that isn't afraid to be romantic ,honest and a freind a confidant. someone who loves to laugh, have fun someone spontaineous.a man that can motivate himself as well as his women. a man that is confident,and not insecure that knows he is the man for me. not selfish a man that understand that there is no "I" in "WE".

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

yes i like pets but i prefer small tea cup size dogs i love all types of animals but i am allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i love going to baltimore to eat, louisiana is a wonderful place as well, love ocean city Maryland,of course i love my hometown New York. i just love traveling.

Favorite things

I love listening to R&b , as well as Jazz , I like T.V. shows that have suspence and a little drama, Romantic comedies, family movies as well.

For fun

I like going to aquariums,movies,exsploring new parks anything outdoors, going to others states to shop, amsuement parks.

Last read

i like to read books on self- help, do-it- yourself, arts and crafts, i just love to educate myself anything i can get my hands on love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
love helping anyone in need my goal is to become a physical therapist and i am a CNA
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
soon attending collage for IT imformation tecnology speacailist or nurseing