Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bethany200323

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friends first style relationship

In her own words

Hello! My name is Bethany. I am a pretty easy going person that enjoys playing golf and volleyball and traveling when my wallet permits. I like doing relaxing things like reading and watching movies too. I love spending time with my family and friends and think that being an auntie is the best thing in the world! I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I also enjoy getting out on my motorcycle that I bought this last summer (even though she still scares me a little:) I believe that if you expect something to change you have to do more than just hope that it does. I am looking for someone who has a reason to get out of bed every morning and likes what they are doing (most of the time :). I would like someone who is up to trying new things, likes to travel and has a good sense of humor. My biggest pet peeves are drama driven people and arrogance (not to be confused with self confidence). If you would like to know more just shoot me an email. If not, thanks for taking the time to look :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

My cat's name is Boo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to England, Holland, South Africa, Mexico, Guatemala, and about a handful of states here in the US. I love to travel when my wallet permits and would love to have company :)

College

Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows right now are New Girl, Raising Hope, and Family Guy. I like most genres of music. I am currently going through an indie rock phase.

For fun

I like to spend my free time with family and friends. I believe that staying in can be just as fun as going out depending on the company your with. I am always up to trying new things.

Last read

I am currently reading The Psychopath Test. The next book on my list is The New Jim Crow. I enjoy many different types of books. I loved reading the Harry Potter series (although I may be judged by that:) and the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in the Homeless Services department of a non profit with the focus of helping people experiencing mental illness. I work as a case manager helping homeless people find housing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I feel that any religion or faith is a good thing if it helps people be better people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference