
trichickCA

37 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come join me in my next adventure!

In her own words

I am an easy going New Yorker ( is that an oxymoron?) who has lived here for the past 5 years, and I love it. I enjoy all that SoCal has to offer - the beach, the mountains, a great live music scene, fabulous eats, running outdoors all year round, etc. Recent travels have taken me to Hawaii, a yoga retreat in NIcaraguea, a 3 week stint through SE Asia, and I have an upcoming "spring break trip" to New Orleans for Jazz Fest, Memphis and then the Kentucky Derby! I am lucky to have a rewarding job that I love and I feel like most days I actually make a difference. I have made amazing friends while living here, but am now looking for someone to join me in all of my lifelong adventures. Some fun facts about me: 3 things I won't eat - mushrooms, olives or blue cheese (and yes, that means I haven't tried the burger at Father's Office), I am afraid of the dentist, I make a killer egg sandwich, my favorite karaoke song is "Lose Yourself" by Eminem, I have been a bridesmaid 10 times, one of my all time favorite concerts was Jurassic 5, Outkast, the Roots and Lauryn Hill at Jones Beach (circa 2002).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans Jazz Fest, Luang Prabang (Laos, amazing city!), Hollywood Bowl, the Mint, Temescal Canyon for a quick hike, Pt Mugu for along one, outdoor bars, wine tasting in Santa Ynez

Favorite things

live music, sushi, popcorn, time spent relaxing on my couch, my waterproof ipod for swimming, cooking and entertaining, a great pair of jeans, sundresses

For fun

I have become an active road racer over the past few years - mainly 1/2 marathons and triathlons - did my first half ironman triathlon last summer and it was awesome! Love to also have some down time- movies/TV/fun dinners out and about

Last read

Currently reading "The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon - loving it so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Irish, German, a little Dutch
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral