
BETHANN8

46 year old woman | Barnegat, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth, fun-loving girl looking for that someone special.

In her own words

I work full time so I do like to enjoy a nice night out for dinner or movies with family and friends, but I don't mind staying home for a romantic evening either. Looking for someone who I can talk to and listen to. I am a big buster but I can also take being on the other end of the joke. I am very close w/ my family. I may be a modern day working, single mom, but every year my cousin and I can tomatoes, make homemake pasta and I love to bake...Christmas is a food frenzy... Old fashion traditional food and cookies and todays favorites also. I love sports... Yankee fan :(... ( not looking too good right now) and I enjoy Sunday football also... yes I really do. There is nothing better that going to a game! Love to go to NYC or AC for the day. I was a professional powerlifter when I was in my 20's- early 30's... I have not been to a gym in a while, but I do miss it and I walk-3-5 miles daily. I will try an get more pictures up here...I am always the one taking them! My friends have discribed me as caring, honest, loyal, friendly ( Bubbly- lol), & harworking. I am looking for someone to share the good times with. Most importanly I am the momma to twin girls who are my everything, but also the one who still like to get spoiled... once in a while. Please drop me a note if there is any interest...ya never know right?! If not- thank you for looking at my profile and best of luck to you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

For fun

Beach, AC, NYC, not too big on the bar scene unless it is a place we can talk and maybe watch a band or a game, love to spend time with family and friends. Will try just about anything.

Last read

Work Emails!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an accountant who is lucky to work from home most of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Polish...what a combo!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Have not been to church in a while ( Ash Wednesday actually)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in accounting