
Michelle37153

43 year old woman | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is me

In her own words

I am very passionate about life and all that it has to offer. So much in fact, that I rarely have a bad day. My friends and family are very important to me and are the guiding force behind who I am today. I am a firm believer in helping others and leaving the world a much better place,at the end of day,than it was when I woke up this morning. When it comes to what I am looking for, I can sum that up in one word kindness. Genuine kindness, plain and simple. I am looking for the one person who enhances my life, personality,adventures and interests but none of that matters if they are not a kind person. I realize my answer could have read; good looks, well off financially, must love travel, etc.... But truthfully, kindness is what I am in search of. The rest will just fall into place. I enjoying catching up with friends, back trailing around Middle TN, traveling ( I am known for taking spontaneous road trips by tossing a dart at map and heading out for parts unknown). Like most, I enjoy the movies, local theater, live music, winery tours, painting classes. I am a self taught gourmet and I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen. I do follow certain sports, MLB, College Basketball, NFL, Horse Racing, and the occasional hockey game. A little more about me While I do not have children, I am a very vocal supporter/advocate for ending childhood hunger in America. I lend my voice and childhood story to Share Our Strength's, No Kid Hungry campaign. If any of this sounds appealing feel free to drop me an email. Please know that I am not interested in games or faking a superficial lifestyle as I hide behind a computer screen. What you see is what your get, the only thing you won't "see" is exactly how passionate I am about making a difference in the lives of others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Favorite things

Books, my iPad, my passport and my foster dog.

For fun

I am that person, the one that will toss a dart at the map and head off to parts unknown. I love to travel I also love to cook, read, live music, time spent with family and friends and enjoying all life has to offer.

Last read

An Invisible Thread: The True Story of an 11-Year-Old Panhandler, a Busy Sales Executive, and an Unlikely Meeting with Destiny, The Music of Silence, a memoir Andrea Bocceli, Full of Heart, J.R. Martinez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference