Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Woman's Smile Looking for a Target!

In her own words

This statement is harder to complete than you would think it is. For the past 18 years or so I have spent my days teaching eighth grade and my nights preparing to do so. I have to say I am tired of spending my nights preparing for my work days. The man I hope to date will have to understand that I do have responsibilities after the regular work day, but will definately make me regret it! LOL! He will have to have a great respect for family, because my family is more important to me than anything. All the men in my family are hard workers and even though they do have their moments, when they decide to love a woman, they do it with all they have. I can't allow myself to settle for less than that. I am NOT looking for someone to take care of me financially. I have been living on my own for the last 18 years. I do, however, need a man for the things that he can give me emotionally and automotively. SMILE! Things that may make me seem strange.... Occasionally, I flip through the Facebook pics of my male friends and family to see if there are any possible prospects there. Apparently, NO. When I pump gas, I NEED the total to end in .00! I will force more gas into the tank just to get it at the correct price! I love words so much so that there is a dictionary or thesaurus in pretty much every room of my house! I can argue any side of a topic. Infuriates my friends and sometimes makes me wonder what side of the argument am I really on! LOL!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Fish

I don't have or want a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to love to go out to the club with my friends, but as I have gotten older, I rather just round up my friends, cook a meal, and spend the evening watching movies, telling jokes, and playing cards. I would rather make memories.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

I love a good book, a good movie, a great conversation, a night of stupidity with the love of my life and/or my family! I hate bad weather...long story. My favorite place to shop is a book store and I will do it in a pair of jeans and a T-shirt!

For fun

For fun... My family and I spend a lot of time watching movies. Old ones, new ones, comedies, dramas (I hate horror!). I can quote lines from just about any movie out there. Reading and chatting with friends completes my fun! Read anything good?

Last read

The last thing I read was Say Yes by Donna Hill. It's a romance novel and I know that sounds sad, but I was in the mood to live vicariously! I will read anything from Angelou to Dickey to Faulkner to Sista Soulja. A good book is a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Teaching math to a bunch of eighth graders is my chosen vocation. My love is literature, but I thought I would try out math for a while. You haven't lived until you have spent the day with 90 or so 14 year olds. What more do you need?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in New Mexico, but raised in Georgia. And no, I don't speak Spanish. (You'd be amazed at how many times I get that question.) I am a southern girl at heart.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a small town Baptist church and I still love that type of setting best. I am not a new style religion girl at all. The words CRUNK and CHRIST just don't belong in the same sentence for me. A good hymn and hooping preacher for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral