
Faithbutler5

35 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sagittarius ready for fun, friendship and whatever will be, will be.

In her own words

I have been reading your descriptions and have been quite amused by most of them. I will try to be direct and to the point. My discription would read nice young lady interested in a man of not only his word but action. Anyone can talk a good game and present themselves as Mr. Wonderful but... If your behavior, decisions and company you keep contradict what you say this is a major turn off.. I am goal oriented, accomplished, talented, versatile ,independent, open minded for the most part and demand respect from my mate. I love to laugh and have a good time. My line of work can be stressful so comic relief is a turn on. Arrogant men are a huge turn off. Guys who come from a good family and are family oriented turn on. Men who believe in a higher power love the lord is a plus. Basically if you have your stuff together, will be ready to committ at some point, are kind hearted, take care of yourself mind body and soul your in like flynn. If you can laugh at yourself, because I laugh at myself daily we will get along. Honesty is a must. Gentlemen are sexy, courting a woman is hot, but rare these days, so let's bring it back. If there is anything else you want to know ask. Try not to critique my grammar it's like 1230am as I am writing this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets, I love animals, but allergic to animal hair. I had a beta fish, but it got really bloated and died. I suppose he was overfed. If I purchase a pet it will be a Gecko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, New York, And anywhere there is a beach or exotic scenery.

Favorite things

Homeland luv it!!!!! Spartacus , Bill Mahr, game of thrones, walking dead, American horror story, movies, including old movies. Favorite area 80s. I enjoy boxing and watching boxing matches, yoga, and lying on the beach. I also sketch, draw and paint

For fun

Yoga, Box, read, Art, dance, walking, and watching movies.

Last read

Hunger games trilogy and Alex Cross series. State of Wonder by Ann Pratchett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral