
ACharm1824

41 year old woman | Saint Ann, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find something serious. Figured this was worth a try :-).

In her own words

About me: It’s complicated…….but aren’t all women LOL, just kidding. No with me what you see is what you get, either you love it or you don’t. I take that back…..remove the high heels, which I love, and the finger nails and give me a tool belt and you might be surprised LOL. Yes I am very mechanically inclined. Well this may have something to do with why I have a degree in Mechanical Engineering, you think?…. Anyway, I love to do just about anything (skating, biking, fishing, horse back riding, comedy, theater, concerts, zoo, walks in the park, travel, travel, travel! (smile)). I can’t ever remember being on a bad date or doing anything and having a bad time, seriously. I don’t go out to have a bad time so I make the best of whatever the situation, like my friends tell me, the glass is always half full with me. I have so much peace and happiness in my life right now that I could drown in it. I wake up every morning at peace to a beautiful daughter that I absolutely adore! So it would be wonderful if I could find someone who compliments and stimulates me mentally, physically, emotionally, and intellectually to add to that happiness. Damn, I guess I just want it all (shoulders hunched) LOL? No I’m not perfect, and I’m not looking for perfect because that does not exist. At the point where I am in life, it would be the chivalrous things that would capture my attention and affection. So if what you’re looking for is a mentally stable, cool, laid back lady that likes to have fun holla at yo girl ?. BTW……..I’m still very skeptical of this online dating thing and crazy eyes scare me, so mentally stable men only, not looking for BFT in my future LOL. What I want and don’t want in a man: I’m looking for a generous, kind, loyal, and ambitious, man who is GREAT company and loves to cook and travel. After all what sense does it make to travel the world with someone who you don’t enjoy? I'm looking for someone who I can trust and is genuinely interested in taking the time to get to know me as a person. I would also like a very confident man but not arrogant, a man that is not intimidated by a successful woman (yes I’m talking about me). I'm a pretty laid back chick so I would like a man who knows how to relax, have fun and enjoy life. If you are anal & uptight you will not be a good match for me, I love to joke around, laugh and have fun once I warm up to you. I believe in working to live and not living to work, however you must be about your business because I am. Sorry gigolos, playboys, and clubmen, I am NOT looking for a one night stands, as a woman that's the easiest thing in the world to come by so I wouldn't need to join Match for that, so please don't waste my time. However at the same time I am not looking for a relationship unless the person is right for me so if we could just get to know one another and see where it goes that would be great. A Homie, Lover, Friend that just gets me, is what I seek.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Yorkie Terrier

Favorite hot spots

Are there any hot spots in STL? News to me LOL.

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

For fun

Just about anything, I'm adventurous. Not parachute out of a plane adventurous, although I use to want to do that but I have a daughter to consider now so I had to tone it down.

Last read

Memoirs Of A Geisha was one of the best books that I have read. It was reading outside the box for me and I LOVED IT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Project Manager (IT)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral