
DumplingSay

37 year old woman | Farmington, NM, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Humility is sexy

In her own words

Dance, lets dance! I have beer money!! Do you two step well? You are my man! Peanut butter and bananas! My ideal match.....mmmm.....a man who does not have alot of drama. Men who spend time outdoors and are resourceful thinkers really turn me on. I want a professional man with a level of intelligence. For example, can you fight your way out of wet paper bag? Then you are doing good. Sexy is a must. I love long legs and nice hands. My expectations are not real high. I just want a man with a brain! Physical attraction behind closed doors must be there. If you are not peaceful in living your own truth, don't drag me into it. Its funny to me how every one says they spend their spare time camping, hunting, fishing, 4 wheeling and hiking, while the mall was packed this weekend. Guess not too many men have free time these days. Lastly, Sorry but I can't do more kids. If you have one and I have one that's great. I just can't handle more than two at a time. Tried it and I don't have the mental capacity for it. I am a very good mother. Deeply caring about all children and it is exhausting because I will worry about ALL of them. Yours already have a mother and they don't need me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Found unexpected love of a rez dog Chihuahua. Cool dog. Love my turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dream vacation is the Galapagos Islands.

Favorite things

Avid Do-It-Herselfer, I LOVE looking for things to build, my Kreg Jig is my new best friend.

For fun

Tear something ups and put it back together, walk in the hills, gold panning,

Last read

The Painted Bridge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Sizzling blue eyes
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Church is not my thing. I believe in God and the power of the human race. Not a building.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Respiratory Therapist