
JenMEvans

34 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The ultimate questIon, what are we looking for?

In her own words

Small town girl, looking for a friend and partner for life. Who am I? That is a really good question and probably the toughest one for me to answer. I am probably the most independent person I have ever met (besides my Mom), however I would love to change my ways! I love my job and appreciate everything that it allows me to do which includes traveling and experiencing many great (and some not so great) cultures. What am I looking for ? I need someone to bring me back to reality often and remind me of the important things in life (which isn't what happens from 8 to 5 necessarily). I want someone to be my friend, my first and last call of the day, one who will surprise me, make suggestions and decisions on what to make for dinner, someone to be active with and who will appreciate my competitiveness. If I interest you at all - send an e-mail and feel free to ask any questions. I have a terrible time writing about myself!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmers Market, The Sands (which usually leads to the Filling Station), Kinnick on a Saturday morning, the trails in the summer, the Iowa roads for a spur of the moment road trip to who knows where - until you get there.

College

Central College, Pella, IA

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart, but will listen to about any type of music.

For fun

Softball, kickball, running and working out. I like to run races without training - maybe someday I will learn to train and not to just show up at the start line - that is the goal for market to M 2 Dam in June.

Last read

Sunday Des Moines Register - one of my favorite past times with my family that I continue still - I enjoy reading the paper daily but love Sunday mornings on the couch reading. Just joined the latest craze and started Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a glorified event planner, I call myself the master of organization. With my job comes the opportunity to travel to the meetings and events that I plan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference